From the basic rules, Empowered Evocation lets you "add your Intelligence modifier to the damage roll of any wizard evocation spell you cast."If I have an Int modifier of +5 and cast a Magic Missile with the three darts targeting three different creatures, presumably the damage against each creature is 1d4 + 6.
If I have all three darts target the same creature, is the total damage 3d4 + 8 or 3d4 + 18?
ncG1vNJzZmivp6x7prrWqKmlnF6kv6h706GpnpmUqHymuc%2Borp6qlZl6psLOnJitoZ%2BjerG41KxkppmXnrBuucisqqKklWOAdoOXamho