If that is the case, then why does quicken spell state that you can not apply it to spells with a casting time of more than a full-round action? Shouldn't it say you can not apply quicken spell to spells with a casting time of more than 1 action casting time? That would seem to be much clearer. Although, the rules don't always seem to be written in the most precise manner. ;) Perhaps it is just a case of poor wording.

ncG1vNJzZmivp6x7prrWqKmlnF6kv6h706GpnpmUqHyywcicop6mXWZ6s7vUp5tmm5Gowaq6xmaroqWVYsCxsculqmduZGiDeXs%3D